A special thanks to all our performers!

(Featured and Choral)

Tracey A. Leigh (The Baby Dance: Mixed)

Susan Edward Martin (Musical Theatre Guild)

Amanda McBroom (The Rose)

Megan McGinnis (Little Women)

Audrey Martells (Scottsboro Boys)

Nuvi Mehta (Ventura Music Festival)

Brian Stokes Mitchell (Ragtime)

Beau C. Moore (I Dig Rock and Rock Music)

Nicholas Mongiardo-Cooper (33 1/2 House of Dreams)

Charlotte Morris (Once)

Syrena Nikole (Ishtar Alabina)

James O’Neil (Rubicon Artistic Director)

Genny Lis Padilla (On Your Feet)

Lauren Patten (Jagged Little Pill)

Sgt. Maj. Christal Rheams (Voices of Service)

Darcie Roberts (Thoroughly Modern Millie)

Glenn Rosenblum (Musical Theatre Guild)

Jason Rosoff (The New Students

Clarinda Ross (Spit Like a Big Girl

Isabella de los Santos (South Pacific

Andrew Samonsky (South Pacific)

Stephen Schwartz (Wicked)

Robbie Schaefer (Sounds Like Home)

Jennifer Shelton (Man of La Mancha)

Eric Shorey (Return to the Forbidden Planet

Evan Michael Smith (Hair)

Joe Spano (Heisenberg

Noel Paul Stookey (Peter, Paul and Mary)

Kevin Symons (Sylvia) 

Natalie Toro (Les Misérables)

Peter Van Norden (Taking Sides)

Beverly Ward (Anastasia)

Kirby Ward (Crazy for You)

Jennifer Leigh Warren (Women Beyond Borders)

Wrekless Watson (Father Comes Home From the Wars, PT. 1,2, 3)

Trevor Wheetman (The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance)

Harrison White (Sarafina!)

Jazida Winter (Rubicon Harmonix

Neirin Winter (Rubicon Harmonix

Molly White (The Lonesome Travelers)

Paul Wong (Pacific Overtures

Peter Yarrow (Peter, Paul and Mary)

Aliza Barroca (Rubicon Harmonix

Jahmaul Bakare (Once on This Island

George Ball (Jacques Brel)

Justine Bennett (Echo in the Canyon)

Teri Bibb (The Phantom of the Opera)

Danny Bolero (In the Heights)

Daniel Brackett (Rubicon Harmonix) 

Andréa Burns (The Nance)

Chris Butler (Gem of the Ocean)

Briana Carlson-Goodman (Dr. Zhivago)

Larry Cedar (Sylvia

Tracy Nicole Chapman (The Lion King

Lucas Coleman (Return to the Forbidden Planet

Samantha Corbett (South Pacific

Cassidy Craig (Rubicon Harmonix

David Aron Damane (Big River)

Sylvie Davidson (King Lear)

William Daniels (1776)

Anna Demaria (On the Town)

Natascia Diaz (Passion)

Elizabeth Evans (Lonesome Traveler)

Jonathan Fisher (Henry V) 

Zachary Ford (Music Theatre Guild)

Dan Four Thunders (Oregon Shakespeare Festival

Justin Flagg (Lonesome Traveler)

Dillon Francis (Our Town)

Derek Garza (Oregon Shakespeare Festival

Matt Gelfer (Lonesome Traveler)

Sam Gelfer (Lonesome Traveler)

Gus Graham (Rubicon Harmonix

Jesse Graham (Rubicon Harmonix

Kimberly Hessler (Return to the Forbidden Planet

Rich Hoag (Will Rogers

Master Sgt. Caleb Green (Voices of Service)

Adam Halpin (Rent)

Sgt. 1st Class Jason Hanna (Voices of Service)

Retired Staff Sgt. Ron Henry (Voices of Service)

Brendan (B. Willing) James (Lonesome Traveler)

Donna Simone Johnson (Broken Fences)

Carol Kline (Big River

Cedric Leiba, Jr. (Carmen La Cubana)

Travis Leland (Musical Theatre Guild)


Songs and Stories of Conflict, Crisis, Hope, and Healing


Streamed September 26 @ 2 P.M. and

Available On Demand September 26 from 5 P.M. to September 29 at 2 P.M

With Performances by The New Students, Latinx Broadway,

The Lonesome Travelers and Voices of Service (as seen on “America’s Got Talent”)


Songs include “America the Beautiful” with new additional lyrics by Noel Paul Stookey,

Rise,” “This Land is Your Land” and “Beautiful City”; with excerpts from Our TownRags1776

and the poetry of Maya AngelouGregory DjanikianJohn HainesLangston Hughes,

Emma LazarusWalt Whitman, and others!


We wish to express our gratitude to the Performer’s Unions:
Actors’ Equity Association
American Guild of Musical Artists
American Guild of Variety Artists

through Theatre Authority, Inc. for their cooperation in permitting artists to appear in this program.