WE’LL GET THROUGH

TOGETHER!

 ​Due to the COVID-19 crisis, we've moved our next two shows,

ALMOST, MAINE and "A" TRAIN, to July and August. If you are a

current ticket holder, your tickets have been moved to the exact

same day of the run within the new date range. 

OLD > NEW PERFORMANCE DATES

ALMOST, MAINE

WEEK ONE

Wednesday - March 25 > July 8

Thursday - March 26 > July 9

Friday - March 27 > July 10

Saturday - March 28 > July 11

Sunday - March 29 > July 12

WEEK TWO

Wednesday - April 1 > July 15

Thursday - April 2  > July 16

Friday - April 3 > July 17

Saturday - April 4 > July 18

Sunday - April 5 > July 19

WEEK THREE

Wednesday - April 8 > July 22

Thursday - April 9 > July 23

Friday - April 10 > July 24

Saturday - April > July 25

Sunday - April > July 26

"A" TRAIN

WEEK ONE

Wednesday - May 6 > August 12

Thursday - May 7 > August 13

Friday - May 8 > August 14

Saturday – May 9 > August 15

Sunday - May 10 > August 16

WEEK TWO

Wednesday - May 13 > August 19

Thursday - May 14 > August 20

Friday - May 15 > August 21

Saturday - May 16 > August 22

Sunday - May 17 > August 23

WEEK THREE

Wednesday - May 20 > August 26

Thursday - May 21 > August 27

Friday - May 22 > August 28

Saturday - May 23 > August 29

Sunday - May 24 > August 30

Rubicon Theatre Company

1006 E Main St Ventura, CA 93001

Guest Services: 805.667.2900

Non-Profit 501(c)3

Federal Tax ID #: 77-0495901

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grey YouTube Icon

©2019-2020 Rubicon Theatre Company. All rights reserved.