A SEASON OF STORYTELLING AND SONG
FROM THE SAFETY OF YOUR HOME

 

Order individual concerts at $55 per concert

NOW ON SALE!

Don’t miss this STREAMED SEASON of
Hershey Felder Presents – Live from Florence

N.A&S_New Artwork_Size1440x810_5.10.2021

Hershey Felder 
as Sergei Rachmaninoff in

NICHOLAS, ANNA & SERGEI
Live from Florence

 

A New Film by Hershey Felder
Featuring the Music of Sergei Rachmaninoff

With J. Anthony Crane, Ekaterina Siurina,
Charles Castronovo, Helen Farrell,
Igor Polesitsky, Erika Bendersky,
Jeffrey Thickman, Jonathan Brett,
and more.

 

Book by Hershey Felder

Directed by Hershey Felder and Stefano de Carli

 

*WORLD PREMIERE!*

Sunday, May 16, 2021
5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

(Includes extended viewing access to the recording through Sunday, May 23rd)

ABOUT THE SHOW

Taking place as a memory play in the house in which the Russian Rachmaninoff died in Beverly Hills, this is the story of a very strange meeting between Rachmaninoff and Anna Anderson, the woman who claimed to be the sole surviving member of the Romanov Dynasty, the Princess Anastasia. Featuring Rachmaninoff’s most beloved melodies and music.

For Streaming Info and ​Frequently Asked Questions, click HERE

HFP_LOGO_HFP.jpg
GGAart-live-from-florence-only.tif