Staff Directory


 

Name                                          Title Extension Email
Sandy Aichner Art Director / Graphic Designer 243 saichner@rubicontheatre.org
Christopher Brown House Manager   housemanager@rubicontheatre.org
Karyl Lynn Burns Producing Artistic Director 224 klburns@rubicontheatre.org
Andrea Contarino General Assistant   acontarino@rubicontheatre.org
Donnoven Fried Assistant Box Office Manager 231 dfried@rubicontheatre.org
Jeffry George Executive Director 280 jgeorge@rubicontheatre.org
Amber Landis-Stover Development Director 237 alandis-stover@rubicontheatre.org
Jim Prodger Production Manager 244 jprodger@rubicontheatre.org
Beverly Ward Associate Producer/Casting 234 bward@rubicontheatre.org
Kirby Ward Education and Outreach 234 kward@rubicontheatre.org
Ellen White Business & Operations Manager 233 finance@rubicontheatre.org