Staff Directory

Staff Directory


 

Name                                          Title Extension Email
Christopher Brown House Manager   housemanager@rubicontheatre.org
Christina Burck Executive Producer & Production Manager 280
cburck@rubicontheatre.org
Karyl Lynn Burns Producing Artistic Director 224 klburns@rubicontheatre.org
Stephanie Coltrin-Beyries General Manager/Casting Director 225 scoltrin@rubicontheatre.org
Katharine Farmer Director of International Programing   kfarmer@rubicontheatre.org
Lois Fischman Business Manager 233 finance@rubicontheatre.org
Donnoven Fried Assistant Box Office Manager 231 dfried@rubicontheatre.org
Michelle Hunter Marketing and PR Manager 232 mhunter@rubicontheatre.org
David King Technical Director 245 dking@rubicontheatre.org
Lee Ann Luongo Development Associate 249 lluongo@rubicontheatre.org
Susan Marshall Art Director 243 smarshall@rubicontheatre.org
Brian McDonald Associate Producer/Director of Education & Outreach 234 bmcdonald@rubicontheatre.org
Devin Scott Development Manager 237 dscott@rubicontheatre.org
Jessie Vacchiano Systems Manager 242 jvacchiano@rubicontheatre.org
Elizabeth Wold Box Office Manager/ Group Sales 229 ewold@rubicontheatre.org